Board of Directors

Executive Board Members:

Chris Austin Mittleman, President
Artist/Business Owner

Sandi G. Cottrell, Co-Founder/Treasurer
Director, ArtWalk

Bronle Crosby, Secretary

Nancy Chambers, Immediate Past Co-President
Senior Proposal Consultant - ADP

Gwen Nichols, Immediate Past Co-President
Art Patron

Board Members:

Lori Borg
Payment Services & Marketing Commercialization Manager, Blackbaud

Rebecca Bradley

Dyana Brown
Art Patron

Rebecca Chamberlain

Lynn Minor
Teacher Jefferson Elementary School

Janet Smith
Owner/President: Janet Smith & Associates - On Assignment Studios

Jen Weissman
Founder: Project X Brand Lab and Creative Soul Tribe




Other Support

Financial Management
Derek Tye Consulting

Graphic Design
Shari Canete

Website Development
Jason Farran, JF WebDesign